Skedulo database version upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Skedulo
Completed
All systems are now operational. Apologies for the extended delay, we will be investigating why this took longer than expected.
Posted Jun 23, 2019 - 20:48 AEST
Update
The final stages of the maintenance are taking a little longer than expected. We expect to be back up and running soon.
Posted Jun 23, 2019 - 20:02 AEST
Update
We are performing final acceptance testing on the new database server now and expect to be back online soon.
Posted Jun 23, 2019 - 19:50 AEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 23, 2019 - 18:00 AEST
Scheduled
We will be upgrading Skedulo's production database on Sunday 23rd June 2019 at:

* 01:00 PDT
* 08:00 UTC
* 09:00 BST
* 10:00 CEST
* 18:00 AEST

This is expected to take less than two hours.

The purpose of this maintenance is to install the latest security and performance updates to the underlying database engine.

During the upgrade the database will be out of service; as a result, all of Skedulo's applications, including the mobile apps will be unavailable.
Posted May 27, 2019 - 18:00 AEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Skedulo Website, Skedulo Web App, Skedulo API, and Skedulo Classic.