Database major version upgrade
Scheduled for Apr 7, 17:00 - 18:00 AEST
Scheduled
We will be making a major version upgrade of our primary database. As a result of this we expect the Skedulo applications to be unavailable for an hour.

Date and time:
* April 7th 2019 12:01am - 1am PDT
* April 7th 2019 7am - 8am UTC
* April 7th 2019 5pm - 6pm AEST
Posted 11 days ago. Mar 08, 2019 - 12:01 AEST
This scheduled maintenance affects: Skedulo Classic, Skedulo Website, Skedulo New Web App, and Skedulo API.